Graduation Class of 2019
The 2016-2017 Graduates. Sharon Hart, Tony Ajhar, Joy Peterson, Gregory Hess, Marie Florence Chery, Forest Wood, Sandy Simmons, Patti Page, Jennifer Muse. Photo of Shirley Sours in the background.
Keynote speaker Dr. Victor Cooper. L-R: Prof. Glenn Schilstra, Dr. Charles McCombs,  Prof. Susan Coleman, Dr. Jim Scafidi, Prof. David Conklin, Dr. Tommy Simmons
The Professors singing How Great Thou Art. L-R: Prof. David Conklin, Dr. Vic Cooper,     Dr. Jim Scafidi, Dr. Tommy Simmons, Dr. Kenneth Lindow, Dr. Steve Thompson,               Dr. Denis Weston (Ret.), Far right- Judge Peter Bell.
The SWFBI Board: Phil Howard, VP   James Scafidi, Pres.  Anne Scafidi, Sec./Tres Genevieve Johnson, Advertising.